Did day 3 of p90x and feeling pretty good. Today was another upper body set of exercises. The hardest move was the tricep press down where you push your torso off of the floor with one arm. Ab ripper x was again and oh how I hate the! It makes my tailbone hurt really bad. It boils down to big guy on small point and that means a good bit of pressure!

As far as my legs go, I still feel the pain from the previous plyomertics workout. I hurt mostly in my inner thighs. I guess you could call it a good hurt, but it is still a hurt.

I don’t know what is in store for tomorrow, but I do want to go for a ride. Today would not have been good at all because of my current leg hurtage.

I am looking forward to see if I can overcome day 4!

Tomorrow is Friday!!!!! Have an awesome weekend!

Leave a Reply

