So got my bike back today, but they couldn’t fix the broken bolt. Went back to my dealer and they sent me to one place that wanted to charge me $75 an hour just to look at it and I was definitely like PEACE OUT!!!

I went back to my dealer and they made a few calls and sent me to Landis Cyclery in Scottsdale. They seemed pretty optimistic that they could fix it. I left it with them and hopefully they can do what they need to do and get Lacie back to me early in the morning. I want to go on a ride before I go back home.

I am going to think positively and hope for the best. I feel like if Performance doesn’t do right by me then I will have to challenge their 100% customer satisfaction guarantee to the test. Hopefully they can do right by me.

Leave a Reply

