So today was sort of an off day for me. I brought my bike with me to visit one of my best friends for his birthday. I haven’t and will not ride today, but tomorrow is a different story. I haven’t ever ridden in another city outside of my area before.

I hope the weather holds up because it calls for rain tomorrow and Sunday.

I enjoyed the night out with friends, but tomorrow it is back to get my fitness on!

Today off day….tomorrow it is on like donkey kong!

I wish my wife was here. I will make the best of it though.

Leave a Reply

