So today is the day that I weigh in to see if any progress has been made since last week.

I am proud to say that I have dropped 3.6 lbs since last Monday when I weighed in. I think that is good since I have been watching what I eat and trying to get in exercise every day for atleast 30 minutes. I didn’t do as much, work out wise, as I wanted to do last week.

Activities of Physicality: (don’t read too much into this LOL)
Monday – None
Tuesday – None
Wednesday – Bike Ride
Thursday – Swimming
Friday – Date Night
Saturday – Bike Ride
Sunday – Yoga

I want to do the one rest day a week thing if I can keep it up. I just don’t want to burn myself out. I also don’t want to become bored doing these things. I like riding the bike the most because it is new to me and I get to enjoy the outdoors more. Maybe this week I’ll incorporate some walk/running. It never seems to cold to walk/run, but it definitely is too cold at times to get on the bike.

Today will probably a multi-post day because it is Valentine’s Day. I’ll be sharing pictures and tonight’s menu for dinner that will be home cooked for the wife and I.

Have a great day! If you have someone you love to share it with, enjoy them and their company!

Leave a Reply

