This has definitely been a long time coming.

I got a new road bike. I have been lusting after this thing for months now. All of the stars (MONEY) lined up properly and it allowed me to get my first road bike.

Bike Specs:
Fuji 56cm Double butted aluminum frame
SRAM Rival Shifters
Tektro R580 Brakes…

Okay maybe too technical… just know that I really like the bike and I can’t wait to put some miles on it!

Probably the only upgrades I’ll do to it is a new wheelset from PSIMET , new saddle, and new handlebar tape after the whiteness gets all grimey.

Here she is! I think I’ll call her Lacie
Fuji Roubaix 1.0

Lacie’s gettin shifty!
Fuji Roubaix 1.0

Lacie’s FD
Fuji Roubaix 1.0

If you’re wondering, I got this bike on a really great deal where Performance Bike price matched a competitor! So on top of the great deal I am a Performance Membership holder so I got points that I used to buy some pretty saucy accessories!

See you on the road!

-Mike

Leave a Reply

